Staff Directory

Chief of Police

Brian E. Kjellin bkjellin@forsythtwpmi.org Badge # 8415 Extension 1001

Administrative assistant Chief of Police

Amanda Perry aperry@forsythtwpmi.org Extension 1000

Patrol sergeant

Jesse Cadwell jcadwell@forsythtwpmi.org Badge # 8421 Extension 1002

Detective sergeant

Stephen Mills smills@forsythtwpmi.org Badge # 8411 Extension 1003

Patrol corporal

Trevor Boudreau tboudreau@forsythtwpmi.org Badge # 8419 Extension 1004

Patrol Officers

Cassie Smith csmith@forsythtwpmi.org Badge # 8424 Extension 1005

Zach Burch zburch@forsythtwpmi.org Badge # 8412 Extension 1006

Justin Wonch jwonch@forsythtwpmi.org Badge # 8416 Extension 1007

Cole Kemppainen ckemppainen@forsythtwpmi.org Badge # 8420 Extension 1008

ACTIVE / ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Richard Johnson rjohnson@forsythtwpmi.org